💻 Connect Your Profiles
Link your social media accounts with our software. Everything happens with a secure connection.
🔐 Fully Secure
We make use of a secure solution to post content on your channels. We never get access to your personal data.
😌 Automatic Posting
Once your channels are connected, content will be posted automatically. You will be notified when content is ready to review in your dashboard.
🔎 Something’s Wrong
Please visit our Knowledge Base to find an answer, or start a chat with our support team.